Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Iliana E. Sweis, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

Iliana E. Sweis, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Northbrook, IL

18 total reviews

Dr. Iliana E. Sweis always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Iliana Sweis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue L.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Sweis is compassionate, caring, and extremely talented. I so appreciate her efforts to make patients feel at ease.
Linda V.
Submitted 06/04/22
Have been going to her for Botox for 24 years on my brows. An excellent Dr.....
Terrylynn D.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Sweis takes a personal interest in what the patient needs. I was extremely impressed that she said up front, due to the fact I had shingles in the eye years ago that any face surgery could trigger shingles again and advised against any facial surgery. Most doctors would have gladly taken my money and not have informed me of the consequences. I recently had a breast lift and was so impressed with her artistic technique and showing what a perfectionist she truly is,. Dr. Sweis goes beyond what any other surgeon does, she customizes each procedure to fit the patient. I’m am thrilled with my results!
Susan H.
Submitted 01/13/21
Always receive the best care, everyone is professional, kind and understanding. Dr Sweiss is the Picasso of Beauty!!
Kathryn E.
Submitted 12/04/20
Always the best!
Jane F.
Submitted 11/06/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Sweis for over 15 years. She is a very skilled and caring doctor who treats me as an individual and suggests a program of care. Her staff is also very friendly and efficient. I can not praise Dr. Sweis enough. It is a pleasure to be her patient.
Elise C.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Sweis and her staff were very professional and genuine. I was very pleased with my visit!
Jeri S.
Submitted 08/05/20
To have complete trust in someone in both a personal and professional way is often missing with physicians today. Dr. Sweis looks at you through a lens of care, artistry, and honesty.
Morgan C.
Submitted 07/31/20
Amazing experience! Never disappointed with Dr. Sweis’s work!
Mary B.
Submitted 07/17/20
As always, Dr. Sweis makes your visit a pleasant one. She is always patient and takes her time with you during your appointment. Thank you!
Bobbi F.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Sweis is professional & kind. She is honest & gives you her complete attention at all appointments. Dr. Sweis has been doing my Botox for many years. I trust her completely. Great doctor, wonderful person.
Paula J.
Submitted 06/29/20
I love Dr Sweiss and her staff. I have complete trust in her. She approaches everything very conservatively and is always respectful of who you are and what you are comfortable with. She is also very honest about what type of results you can expect from different procedures. In addition she will give referrals if you want to get other opinions. She is never judgmental or pushy and if you leave her a message she will get back to you asap. Her office is very peaceful, it doesn't feel like a factory where they are just churning people out. I am very careful when it comes to any medical procedures, cosmetic or otherwise. I really think she is one of a kind.
Tammy S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Wonderful as usual!
Mary H.
Submitted 12/15/19
Very good treatment from a very kind doctor.. an artistic perfectionist
John K.
Submitted 12/15/19
Received excellent, practical advice regarding a procedure we are considering.
Robert V.
Submitted 12/14/19
It doesn't get better than this. Dr. Sweis is the doctor you dream of finding when you decide to improve your appearance. She is skilled and knowledgeable but compassionate and caring. She is up to date on many new technologies and skilled at their use. Her friendly and helpful staff make the experience complete. I recommend Dr. Sweis and her staff highly to both family and friends. She is someone you can trust.
Milena S.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Sweis has an eye for balance and beauty of a natural kind. Her professionalism and kind spirit shines through so much that she’s one doctor I actually look forward to seeing.
George M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Wonderful Doctor, professional and fantastic work