Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Iliana E. Sweis, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

Iliana E. Sweis, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Northbrook, IL & Chicago, IL

11 total reviews

Dr. Iliana E. Sweis always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Iliana Sweis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeri S.
Submitted 08/05/20
To have complete trust in someone in both a personal and professional way is often missing with physicians today. Dr. Sweis looks at you through a lens of care, artistry, and honesty.
Morgan C.
Submitted 07/31/20
Amazing experience! Never disappointed with Dr. Sweis’s work!
Mary B.
Submitted 07/17/20
As always, Dr. Sweis makes your visit a pleasant one. She is always patient and takes her time with you during your appointment. Thank you!
Bobbi F.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Sweis is professional & kind. She is honest & gives you her complete attention at all appointments. Dr. Sweis has been doing my Botox for many years. I trust her completely. Great doctor, wonderful person.
Paula J.
Submitted 06/29/20
I love Dr Sweiss and her staff. I have complete trust in her. She approaches everything very conservatively and is always respectful of who you are and what you are comfortable with. She is also very honest about what type of results you can expect from different procedures. In addition she will give referrals if you want to get other opinions. She is never judgmental or pushy and if you leave her a message she will get back to you asap. Her office is very peaceful, it doesn't feel like a factory where they are just churning people out. I am very careful when it comes to any medical procedures, cosmetic or otherwise. I really think she is one of a kind.
Tammy S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Wonderful as usual!
Mary H.
Submitted 12/15/19
Very good treatment from a very kind doctor.. an artistic perfectionist
John K.
Submitted 12/15/19
Received excellent, practical advice regarding a procedure we are considering.
Robert V.
Submitted 12/14/19
It doesn't get better than this. Dr. Sweis is the doctor you dream of finding when you decide to improve your appearance. She is skilled and knowledgeable but compassionate and caring. She is up to date on many new technologies and skilled at their use. Her friendly and helpful staff make the experience complete. I recommend Dr. Sweis and her staff highly to both family and friends. She is someone you can trust.
Milena S.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Sweis has an eye for balance and beauty of a natural kind. Her professionalism and kind spirit shines through so much that she’s one doctor I actually look forward to seeing.
George M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Wonderful Doctor, professional and fantastic work